Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Peter Meiwald
Aachen
E-Mail: peter.meiwald@eufol.eu

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende + Kassenführerin

Anke Fink-Heinemann
Hude
E-Mail: anke.fink-heinemann@eufol.eu

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Steffen Akkermann
Harpstedt
E-Mail: steffen.akkermann@eufol.eu

Beisitzer*innen

Alaa Alhamwi
Oldenburg
E-Mail: folgt

Elisabeth Akkermann
Harpstedt
E-Mail: elisabeth.akkermann@eufol.eu

Jens Albers
Oldenburg
E-Mail: jens.albers@eufol.eu

Sonja Ebbing
Oldenburg
E-Mail: folgt

Henning Kulbarsch (Pressesprecher)
Oldenburg
E-Mail: henning.kulbarsch@eufol.eu

Wolfgang Nafroth
Bad Zwischenahn
E-Mail: folgt

Michael Neuhof
Oldenburg
E-Mail: folgt

Tom Schröder
Oldenburg
E-Mail: tom.schröder@eufol.eu

 


von links: Alaa Alhamwi, Peter Meiwald, Tom Schröder, Sonja Ebbing, Jens Albers, Henning Kulbarsch, Anke Fink-Heinemann, Wolfgang Nafroth, Steffen Akkermann, Elisabeth Akkermann. Nicht auf dem Foto: Michael Neuhof. Foto: Julia Schmelter

MerkenMerken